Logotyp Kliniska Studier Sverige Forum Söder

Kontakta oss

Nodkontor

Ann Tronde

Ann Tronde

Nodsamordnare

Telefon: 0703-64 07 24 E-post: ann.tronde@skane.se

Annika Sjöhof

Annika Sjöhof

Forskningsadministratör

Telefon: 0725-99 90 13 E-post: annika.sjohof@skane.se

Eva Bondesson

Eva Bondesson

Senior projektledare/ forskningskoordinator

Telefon: 0725-93 94 74 E-post: eva.bondesson@skane.se

Gertrud Lundkvist

Gertrud Lundkvist

Biomedicinsk analytiker

Telefon: 0768-87 18 16 E-post: gertrud.lundkvist @skane.se

Ulf Malmqvist

Ulf Malmqvist

Nodföreståndare

Telefon: 046 – 17 33 33 E-post: ulf.malmqvist@skane.se

Kontakta oss

Ann Tronde

Ann Tronde

Nodsamordnare

Telefon: 0703-64 07 24 E-post: ann.tronde@skane.se

Annika Sjöhof

Annika Sjöhof

Forskningsadministratör

Telefon: 0725-99 90 13 E-post: annika.sjohof@skane.se

Eva Bondesson

Eva Bondesson

Senior projektledare/ forskningskoordinator

Telefon: 0725-93 94 74 E-post: eva.bondesson@skane.se

Gertrud Lundkvist

Gertrud Lundkvist

Biomedicinsk analytiker

Telefon: 0768-87 18 16 E-post: gertrud.lundkvist@skane.se

Ulf Malmqvist

Ulf Malmqvist

Nodföreståndare

Telefon: 046 – 17 33 33 E-post: ulf.malmqvist@skane.se

Kliniskt prövningsstöd

André Wennersten

André Wennersten

Projektledare

Telefon: 0721-99 82 53 E-post: andre.wennersten @skane.se

Anette Fält

Anette Fält

Enhetschef

Telefon: 046-17 79 72 E-post: anette.falt@skane.se

Ingrid Sandgren

Ingrid Sandgren

Telefon: 0725-97 73 80 E-post: ingrid.sandgren@skane.se

Lena Bossmar

Lena Bossmar

Klinisk prövningsledare

Telefon: 0725-93 92 16 E-post: lena.bossmar@skane.se

Liz Jergle Almquist

Liz Jergle Almquist

Klinisk prövningsledare

Telefon: 046-17 79 64 E-post: liz.jergle-almquist@skane.se

Kristina Johansson

Kristina Johansson

Klinisk prövningsledare

Telefon: 0725-99 74 44 E-post: kristina.BJ.johansson @skane.se

Maria Skoog

Maria Skoog

Klinisk prövningsledare

Telefon: 0725-99 89 32 E-post: maria.skoog@skane.se

Kliniskt prövningsstöd

André Wennersten

André Wennersten

Projektledare

Telefon: 0721-99 82 53 E-post: andre.wennersten@skane.se

Anette Fält

Anette Fält

Enhetschef

Telefon: 046-17 79 72 E-post: anette.falt@skane.se

Ingrid Sandgren

Ingrid Sandgren

Telefon: 0725-97 73 80 E-post: ingrid.sandgren@skane.se

Lena Bossmar

Lena Bossmar

Klinisk prövningsledare

Telefon: 0725-93 92 16 E-post: lena.bossmar@skane.se

Liz Jergle Almquist

Liz Jergle Almquist

Klinisk prövningsledare

Telefon: 046-17 79 64 E-post: liz.jergle-almquist@skane.se

Kristina Johansson

Kristina Johansson

Klinisk prövningsledare

Telefon: 0725-99 74 44 E-post: kristina.BJ.johansson@skane.se

Maria Skoog

Maria Skoog

Klinisk prövningsledare

Telefon: 0725-99 89 32 E-post: maria.skoog@skane.se

Klinisk prövningsenhet

Annette Crona

Annette Crona

Servicebiträde

Telefon: 046-173568 E-post: annette.crona@skane.se

Jessica Johnsson

Jessica Johnsson

Forskningssjuksköterska

Telefon: 046-175337 E-post: jessica.johnsson@skane.se

Johanna Mercke Odeberg

Johanna Mercke Odeberg

Enhetschef

Telefon: 0722-38 03 56 E-post: johanna. merckeodeberg@skane.se

Karin Elofsson

Karin Elofsson

Forskningssjuksköterska

E-post: karin.elofsson@skane.se

Kerstin Cappelin

Kerstin Cappelin

Forskningssjuksköterska

Telefon: 046-17 53 37 E-post: kerstin.cappelin@skane.se

Kristina Hansson

Kristina Hansson

Biomedicinsk analytiker

Telefon: 046-17 58 04 E-post: kristina.hansson@skane.se

Madeleine Ohlsson Arnell

Madeleine Ohlsson Arnell

Läkare

E-post: madeleine. ohlssonarnell@skane.se

Pia Danmyr

Pia Danmyr

Utvecklare QA & biobank

Telefon: 0703-84 41 78 E-post: pia.danmyr@skane.se

Åsa Håkansson

Åsa Håkansson

Forskningssjuksköterska

Telefon: 046-17 53 37 E-post: asa.I.hakansson@skane.se

Annette Crona

Annette Crona

Servicebiträde

Telefon: 046-173568 E-post: annette.crona@skane.se

Jessica Johnsson

Jessica Johnsson

Forskningssjuksköterska

Telefon: 046-175337 E-post: jessica.johnsson@skane.se

Johanna Mercke Odeberg

Johanna Mercke Odeberg

Enhetschef

Telefon: 0722-38 03 56 E-post: johanna.merckeodeberg@skane.se

Karin Elofsson

Karin Elofsson

Forskningssjuksköterska

E-post: karin.elofsson@skane.se

Kerstin Cappelin

Kerstin Cappelin

Forskningssjuksköterska

Telefon: 046-17 53 37 E-post: kerstin.cappelin@skane.se

Kristina Hansson

Kristina Hansson

Biomedicinsk analytiker

Telefon: 046-17 58 04 E-post: kristina.hansson@skane.se

Madeleine Ohlsson Arnell

Madeleine Ohlsson Arnell

Läkare

E-post: madeleine.ohlssonarnell@skane.se

Pia Danmyr

Pia Danmyr

Utvecklare QA & biobank

Telefon: 0703-84 41 78 E-post: pia.danmyr@skane.se

Åsa Håkansson

Åsa Håkansson

Forskningssjuksköterska

Telefon: 046-17 53 37 E-post: asa.I.hakansson@skane.se

Medicinsk statistik och epidemiologi

Anna Åkesson

Anna Åkesson

Statistiker

Telefon: 0725-95 13 92 E-post: anna.akesson@skane.se

Helene Jacobsson

Helene Jacobsson

Biostatistiker

Telefon: 046-17 79 34 E-post: helene.jacobsson @skane.se

Håkan Lövkvist

Håkan Lövkvist

Biostatistiker/datamanager

Telefon: 046-17 79 32 E-post: hakan.lovkvist@skane.se

Jonas Björk

Jonas Björk

Enhetschef

Telefon: 046-222 69 16 E-post: jonas.bjork@skane.se

Susann Ullén

Susann Ullén

Statistiker

Telefon: 0725-96 22 88 E-post: susann.ullen@skane.se

Tommy Schyman

Tommy Schyman

Statistiker

Telefon: 0725-96 22 85 E-post: tommy.schyman @skane.se

Anna Åkesson

Anna Åkesson

Statistiker

Telefon: 0725-95 13 92 E-post: anna.akesson@skane.se

Helene Jacobsson

Helene Jacobsson

Biostatistiker

Telefon: 046-17 79 34 E-post: helene.jacobsson@skane.se

Håkan Lövkvist

Håkan Lövkvist

Biostatistiker/datamanager

Telefon: 046-17 79 32 E-post: hakan.lovkvist@skane.se

Jonas Björk

Jonas Björk

Enhetschef

Telefon: 046-222 69 16 E-post: jonas.bjork@skane.se

Susann Ullén

Susann Ullén

Statistiker

Telefon: 0725-96 22 88 E-post: susann.ullen@skane.se

Tommy Schyman

Tommy Schyman

Statistiker

Telefon: 0725-96 22 85 E-post: tommy.schyman@skane.se