Södra Regionvårdsnämnden

Kontakta oss

Telefon 
046-17 64 51
 
E-post
lena.neumann@skane.se
 
Postadress
Södra regionvårdsnämnden
221 85 LUND
 
Besöksadress 
Byggmästaregatan 5, plan 3
Lund
 
Organisationsnr
23 21 00-0255

Direktör
Rita Jedlert
Tfn: 046-17 64 50
E-post: rita.jedlert@skane.se
 
Chefsekonom
Per Wendel
Tfn: 0768-87 15 58
E-post: per.o.wendel@skane.se
  
Chefssekreterare
Lena Neumann
Tfn: 046-17 64 51
E-post: lena.neumann@skane.se

Processledare 
Margareta Albinsson
Tfn: 0768-87 08 37
E-post: margareta.albinsson@skane.se 
 
Utvecklare

Christer Lindbladh
Tfn: 0721-99 82 68
E-post: christer.lindbladh@skane.se
 
Webbassistent
Anna Petersson
Tfn: 044-309 27 52
E-post: anna.p.petersson@skane.se